Category: DEFAULT

When A Womans Not Watching - James Otto - Sunset Man (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Moogukazahn

Written By – D. Vincent Williams, James Otto, Jim Femino: 3: For You: 4: These Are The Good Ole Days: 5: Where Angels Hang Around: 6: Sunset Man: 7: You Don't Act Like My Woman: 8: When A Woman's Not Watching: 9: Drink & Dial: Damn Right: The Man That I Am. Apr 08,  · James Otto has great potential with his strong, gritty soulful voice. However, this album "sunset man" I feel is a dud. The song "just got started loving you" totally deserves to be a number 1 hit. This song is pure hard country at it's best/5(78). James Otto has great potential with his strong, gritty soulful voice. However, this album "sunset man" I feel is a dud. The song "just got started loving you" totally deserves to be a number 1 hit. This song is pure hard country at it's best/5(80).

Holly in East Tennessee. I love this cd! I'm a huge Otto Fan! I listen to it everyday! I can't get enough! Definetly worth the money!

A unique sound of his own. James Otto has a multitude of great tracks on this CD, When A Womans Not Watching - James Otto - Sunset Man (CD, not just the usual good songs. I really like this CD, and am very pleased I bought it. Here at Walmart. Your email address will never be sold or distributed to a third party for any Album). Sorry, but we can't respond to individual comments. If you need immediate assistance, please contact Customer Care.

Your feedback helps us make Walmart shopping better for millions of customers. Recent searches Clear All. Enter Location. Update location. Report incorrect product information. Walmart Out of stock.

Delivery not available. Pickup not available. Otto began his career on Mercury Nashville Records incharting thre… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the When A Womans Not Watching - James Otto - Sunset Man (CD to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday Album) March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

All rights reserved. Privacy Policy Cookie Notice Terms and Conditions WorldCat is the world's largest library catalog, helping you find library materials online. Don't have an account? Your Web browser is not enabled for JavaScript. Some features of WorldCat will not Album) available. Create lists, bibliographies and reviews: or.

Search WorldCat Find items in libraries near you. Advanced Search Find a Library. Your list has reached the maximum number of items. Please create a new list with a new name; move some items to a new or existing list; or delete some items. When A Womans Not Watching - James Otto - Sunset Man (CD request to send this item has been completed. APA 6th ed. Note: Citations are based on reference standards. However, formatting rules can vary widely between applications and fields of interest or study.

The specific requirements or preferences of your reviewing publisher, classroom teacher, institution or organization should be applied. The E-mail Address es field is required.

Of all the Big & Rich protégés -- and as of there are too many to count, with only a capo or consigliere of the MuzikMafia being able to keep track -- James Otto initially seems the closest to Kenny and John, as his second album, Sunset Man, kicks off with "Ain't Gonna Stop," the kind of party-pumping anthem that B&R have managed to turn from refreshing raunch to boring BS in just under 7/ Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about James Otto - Sunset Man at Discogs. Complete your James Otto collection. You Don't Act Like My Woman: When A Woman's Not Watching: Drink & Dial: Damn Right: The Man That I Am Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; James Otto: Sunset Man ‎ (CD, Album) Warner. Listen to When a Woman's Not Watching by James Otto. Join Napster and play your favorite music offline.

Album · · 11 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.

Apr 07,  · Album · · 11 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. When a Woman's Not Watching. 8. Sunset Man James Otto Country · Preview SONG TIME Ain't Gonna Stop. 1. PREVIEW Just Got Started Lovin' You. 2. PREVIEW For You. Album · · 11 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.

Apr 08,  · Album Review: “Sunset Man” by James Otto. Crossing the boundaries again is “When A Woman’s Not Watching” which has Otto bringing the possibility of a cheating man on the move into play. The basic moral of the song is that a man may seem loyal and proper in front of his lover or in front of his family, but ultimately when they are.

Apr 08,  · Album Review: “Sunset Man” by James Otto. Crossing the boundaries again is “When A Woman’s Not Watching” which has Otto bringing the possibility of a cheating man on the move into play. The basic moral of the song is that a man may seem loyal and proper in front of his lover or in front of his family, but ultimately when they are. 'Cause when a woman's not watching A man knows he can get away with murder Thinkin' what she don't know won't hurt her But he wouldn't deserve her If temptation comes and he just can't resist If every time she turns her back he steals a kiss You'll see the man is When a woman's not watching Three rows back's another married man.

'Cause when a woman's not watching A man knows he can get away with murder Thinkin' what she don't know won't hurt her But he wouldn't deserve her If temptation comes and he just can't resist If every time she turns her back he steals a kiss You'll see the man is When a woman's not watching Three rows back's another married man.


Sitemap

Heart Of Stone - The Rolling Stones - Metamorphosis (Vinyl, LP), Beyond The Sea - Bobby Darin - Dream Lover (CD), Mien - Robert Long - Vroeger Of Later (Cassette, Album), A Cottage For Sale - Dinah Washington - Dinah! (Vinyl, LP), The Cranberries - Zombie (Cassette), Хотя Бы За Миг... - Евгений Кемеровский - Столыпинский Вагон (Cassette, Album), The Martini Kings - Palm Springs Serenade (CD), Disparue (Disappeared) (Bando Mix) - Dis Dis 2000 - Disparue (Disappeared) (Vinyl), The Last Day - Soft Machine Legacy - Steam (CD, Album), Täuschung - LEIERMANN ensemble, Franz Schubert, Wilhelm Müller - Winterreise (CD), Do You Want To, Pat The White - The Quebec City Sessions (CD, Album), Lykanthropie (Es Tobt Ein Krieg In Mir) - ASP - Weltunter (CD, Album), No More Heroes

8 Commments

  1. Sunset Man is the second studio album from American country music singer James Otto, released April 8, on Warner Bros. faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co lead-off single, "Just Got Started Lovin' You", reached Number One on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts in May Following it were "For You" and "These Are the Good Ole Days", both of which peaked in the faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co: Country.
  2. Written By – D. Vincent Williams, James Otto, Jim Femino: 3: For You: 4: These Are The Good Ole Days: 5: Where Angels Hang Around: 6: Sunset Man: 7: You Don't Act Like My Woman: 8: When A Woman's Not Watching: 9: Drink & Dial: Damn Right: The Man That I Am.
  3. Apr 08,  · James Otto has great potential with his strong, gritty soulful voice. However, this album "sunset man" I feel is a dud. The song "just got started loving you" totally deserves to be a number 1 hit. This song is pure hard country at it's best/5(78).
  4. James Otto has great potential with his strong, gritty soulful voice. However, this album "sunset man" I feel is a dud. The song "just got started loving you" totally deserves to be a number 1 hit. This song is pure hard country at it's best/5(80).
  5. Of all the Big & Rich protégés -- and as of there are too many to count, with only a capo or consigliere of the MuzikMafia being able to keep track -- James Otto initially seems the closest to Kenny and John, as his second album, Sunset Man, kicks off with "Ain't Gonna Stop," the kind of party-pumping anthem that B&R have managed to turn from refreshing raunch to boring BS in just under 7/
  6. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about James Otto - Sunset Man at Discogs. Complete your James Otto collection. You Don't Act Like My Woman: When A Woman's Not Watching: Drink & Dial: Damn Right: The Man That I Am Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; James Otto: Sunset Man ‎ (CD, Album) Warner.
  7. Listen to When a Woman's Not Watching by James Otto. Join Napster and play your favorite music offline.
  8. Apr 07,  · Album · · 11 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. When a Woman's Not Watching. 8. Sunset Man James Otto Country · Preview SONG TIME Ain't Gonna Stop. 1. PREVIEW Just Got Started Lovin' You. 2. PREVIEW For You.