Category: DEFAULT

Two People In A Room - Wire - 154 (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Mazudal

2 days ago · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of on Discogs. Label: Harvest - SHSP ,Harvest - 0C • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Repress • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Art Rock, Punk, Experimental/5(33). Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of the British post-punk band's third album, originally released in peaked at #39 in the UK Albums Chart, the highest position the band has achieved. The album is so named because the band had played gigs in their career at the time of the album /5(87). Apr 13,  · referencing , LP, Album + 7", EP, SHSP , 0C - 07 Wire is to all intent & purposes the future of music & still sounds cutting edge 40 years later no mean feat. Punk energy with an almost wilful experimental edge but still in tight arrangements/5(K).

A new version of Last. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page.

Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 13 tracks, Release Date Two People In A Room - Wire - 154 (Vinyl January Records in America.

First editions of the vinyl album were accompanied by an EP, the tracks from which are included on the Harvest CD, issued inalong with an additional bonus track. The new remastered release, released by Pinkflag as digipacks in … read more.

Reco… read more. Related Tags post-punk 70s punk art punk Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular, Album). Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 43 more. Wirelisteners Related Tags post-punk new wave punk Wire is a band formed in in Watford, England and after splitting inhave reformed three times.

Founding guitarist Bruce Gilbert left in InMargaret Fielder McGinnis of Laika joined the band as their touring guitarist, but as of has been replaced by Matt Simms. Wire's debut album, Pink Flagcontains songs which are diverse in mood and style, but most use a minimalist punk approach, unorthodox structures, and several songs are under a minute i… read more. Wire is a band formed in in Watford, England and after splitting inAlbum), have reformed three times.

Founding guitarist Bruce G… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as Two People In A Room - Wire - 154 (Vinyl obsession Get Two People In A Room - Wire - 154 (Vinyl Loading. Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Two People In A Room - Wire - 154 (Vinyl 1 May If Chairs Missing was a transitional album between punk and post-punk, is squarely in the latter camp, devoting itself to experimental soundscapes that can sound cold and forbidding at times.

However, the best tracks retain their humanity thanks to the arrangements' smooth, seamless blend of electronic and guitar textures and the beauty of the group's melodies. Where previously some of Wire 's hooks could find themselves buried or not properly brought out, the fully fleshed-out production of lends a sweeping splendor to "The 15th," the epic "A Touching Display," "A Mutual Friend," and the gorgeous if obscurely titled "Map Ref.

It's difficult to believe that a band that evolved as quickly and altered its sound as restlessly as Wire did could be out of ideas after only three years and three albums, but such was the case according to its members, and with their temporary, as it turned out disbandment following this album, Wire 's most fertile and influential period came to a close.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love.

Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Track Listing.

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of on Discogs. Label: Harvest - 1A • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: New Wave, Punk, Experimental/5(58). View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of on Discogs. Label: Harvest - 1C ,EMI Electrola - 1C • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: New Wave, Punk, Experimental. The vinyl releases have the same covers and inners as the originals (minus the Harvest logo). The digipack CDs have identical tracklistings to their vinyl counterparts. These versions should be considered Wire’s classic s albums, pure and faharderimarneusobisecocontge.coisting:LP / CD(Original album)1. I Should Have Known Better2. Two People In A Room 3.

Visualizza riconoscimenti, recensioni, tracks e compra questa la Vinylpubblicazione di su Discogs. Label: Harvest - SHSP ,Harvest - 0C - 07 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Vinyl 7 Wire - (, Vinyl) | Discogs.

Auf Discogs können Sie sich ansehen, wer an Vinyl von mitgewirkt hat, Rezensionen und Titellisten lesen und auf dem Marktplatz nach der Veröffentlichung suchen. Label: Harvest - SHSP ,Harvest - 0C - 07 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Vinyl 7. Visualizza riconoscimenti, recensioni, tracks e compra questa la Vinylpubblicazione di su Discogs. Label: Harvest - SHSP ,Harvest - 0C - 07 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Vinyl 7 Wire - (, Vinyl) | Discogs.

Tracklisting 12" Vinyl Album (PF13) Wire - I Should Have Known Better. Wire - Two People In a Room; Wire - The 15th; Wire - The Other Window; Wire - Single K.O.; Wire - A Touching Display; Wire - On Returning; Wire - A Mutual Friend; Wire - Blessed State; Wire - Once Is Enough; Wire - Map Ref 41 Degrees N 93 Degrees W; Wire - Indirect Enquiries; Wire - 40 Versions; CD Album (PF13) Wire - I.

Tracklisting 12" Vinyl Album (PF13) Wire - I Should Have Known Better. Wire - Two People In a Room; Wire - The 15th; Wire - The Other Window; Wire - Single K.O.; Wire - A Touching Display; Wire - On Returning; Wire - A Mutual Friend; Wire - Blessed State; Wire - Once Is Enough; Wire - Map Ref 41 Degrees N 93 Degrees W; Wire - Indirect Enquiries; Wire - 40 Versions; CD Album (PF13) Wire - I. In , they followed up their first two great albums, the seminal "Pink Flag" and "Chairs Missing", both rock and rolling punk masterpieces, with "", an album that switched gears, and violently at that. It was truly art speaking up for itself and challenging fans to accept that Wire would not be a one trick pony/5(90).

In , they followed up their first two great albums, the seminal "Pink Flag" and "Chairs Missing", both rock and rolling punk masterpieces, with "", an album that switched gears, and violently at that. It was truly art speaking up for itself and challenging fans to accept that Wire would not be a one trick pony/5(90).


Sitemap

Pokare Kare Ana - Victorian Girl Guides Association Choir - Girl Guide Songs Vol. II (Vinyl), Spray - Can - Can (Vinyl, LP, Album), Go Away Little Girl - Johnny Mathis - Love Is Everything (Vinyl, LP, Album), String Quartet No. 1 In C Minor, Op. 51 - Romanze. Poco Adagio - Various - The Book Lovers Companion, Cant Happen Here - Rainbow - Hellbent Driver (CD), Rock n Roller at Heart - Fantasy - Rock n Roller at Heart (Vinyl, LP, Album), $tinkworx - $tinkworx (Vinyl), Pale Spectre - Blouse / Craft Spells - Gruesome Flowers 2: A Tribute To The Wake (Vinyl), Bored (Live), Dace Mazā Mēžā Gāja - Various - Latvian Music LP 029 (Vinyl), Ghosts - Unknown Artist - Movie Archive - The Silent Film Era (CD), Afterlife - Arcade Fire - Reflektor (File, Album), The City Is Here For You To Use - The Futureheads - The Futureheads (CD, Album)

8 Commments

  1. Apr 13,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of on Discogs. Label: Harvest - SHSP ,Harvest - 0C - 07 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Vinyl 7 Wire - (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5().
  2. 2 days ago · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of on Discogs. Label: Harvest - SHSP ,Harvest - 0C • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Repress • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Art Rock, Punk, Experimental/5(33).
  3. Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of the British post-punk band's third album, originally released in peaked at #39 in the UK Albums Chart, the highest position the band has achieved. The album is so named because the band had played gigs in their career at the time of the album /5(87).
  4. Apr 13,  · referencing , LP, Album + 7", EP, SHSP , 0C - 07 Wire is to all intent & purposes the future of music & still sounds cutting edge 40 years later no mean feat. Punk energy with an almost wilful experimental edge but still in tight arrangements/5(K).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of on Discogs. Label: Harvest - 1A • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: New Wave, Punk, Experimental/5(58).
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of on Discogs. Label: Harvest - 1C ,EMI Electrola - 1C • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: New Wave, Punk, Experimental.
  7. The vinyl releases have the same covers and inners as the originals (minus the Harvest logo). The digipack CDs have identical tracklistings to their vinyl counterparts. These versions should be considered Wire’s classic s albums, pure and faharderimarneusobisecocontge.coisting:LP / CD(Original album)1. I Should Have Known Better2. Two People In A Room 3.
  8. Auf Discogs können Sie sich ansehen, wer an Vinyl von mitgewirkt hat, Rezensionen und Titellisten lesen und auf dem Marktplatz nach der Veröffentlichung suchen. Label: Harvest - SHSP ,Harvest - 0C - 07 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Vinyl 7.