Category: DEFAULT

Rockin Into The Night download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Sadal

Rockin' into the night Rockin' into the night (Hey hey hey, it's rockin' today, tonight) Rockin' into the night Rockin' into the night (Hey eee yea yea yea eee) Rockin' into the night. You gotta check out. 23 One Hit Wonders You Still Can't Get Out Of Your Head. Submit a Song; About Us; Advertise; Contact Us;. 38 Special (2) ‎– Rockin' Into The Night Label: A&M Records ‎– AMLH , A&M Records ‎– SP Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: Europe Released: Genre: Rock. Style: Southern Rock. Tracklist Hide Credits. A1: Rockin' Into The Night /5(45). Jan 04,  · Rockin' into the Night Special with lyrics onscreen - Duration: KeepIt1up , views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - Rockin' Into The Night YouTube; Hold On.

LI: Before you found that formula, were the struggles caused by a fear stepping out and taking what was yours, or was it simply not knowing your true identity yet? DB: Maybe a little bit of both. People think it was someone who was passionate, but actually it was someone who was desperate, Rockin Into The Night. We had to have it. We had failed several times. We had a two-album deal. Well, all it does is give you a chance to play in the big leagues. You have to show them what you can do.

They give you a contract, but you can just as easily be dropped and have to go back home. LI: Not to mention, that money that the record company fronts you, you have to pay that back. DB: We recouped every dime, Rockin Into The Night bet. We had two albums that failed miserably. It was a tragic time, too, with the plane crash of Lynyrd Skynyrd and us losing our mentor and the other guys. Donnie Van Zant had lost his brother and family and everything.

But they were going to give us one more chance. We were desperate. We were going to change Rockin Into The Night the formula, do something different. Rockin Into The Night How much was your label involved in the process? Nowadays, that department is pretty much gone. LI: You scrapped everything and started fresh but with the knowledge that it had to work this time or Rockin Into The Night band might be done.

At what point did you see things finally coming together? So I stepped up and did it. We remain friends today. People ask if singing together was some kind Rockin Into The Night competition. We were boyhood friends and wanted it really bad. That song cracked the door on radio a little bit, and then the next album, radio was inviting us in a little more, but we had to have it. Privacy Statement. Skip to main content. Continue Cancel. Wish list. This content requires a game sold separately.

See System Requirements. Works with. Rocksmith Rated 4 out of 5 stars. Show more. Included in. Available on Xbox One. Description Play "Rockin' into the Night" by 38 Special on any electric guitar. Show More. Add-ons for this game. Anniversary Song Pack Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

Deep Purple - Smoke on the Water Rated 4 out of 5 stars. Radiohead - Creep Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody Rated 4 out of 5 stars. Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June

Nov 22,  · Rockin' Into The Night Special () Written By: Jim Peterik, Gary Smith and Frank Sullivan. Chorded By: Skidaddy, Esq., G.Q. / 4/4 TIME @ BPM (3 Min. 57 Sec.) in 'G'. / . Rockin into the night Ooo hoo rockin Rockin into the night Rockin into the night Yeah, out on the back street Taking love where I can I found a sweet madonna Ooo, with a bible in her hand She's waiting, anticipating well For someone to save her soul Well I ain't no new messiah But I'm close enough for rock and roll [CHORUS] And I'm slowin down. When Special recorded the song, they made a few changes to the lyrics. The chorus line was written as "And we went rocking into the night," but became "And we were rocking into the night." Also, the line, "And it's more than that, yeah, it's more than that" was .

Watch the video for Rockin' Into the Night from Special's Flashback for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

38 Special (2) ‎– Rockin' Into The Night Label: A&M Records ‎– SP Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo Country: US Released: Genre: Rock. Style: Southern Rock. Tracklist Hide Credits. A1: Rockin' Into The Night /5(88). Watch the video for Rockin' Into the Night from Special's Flashback for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about 38 Special - Rockin' Into The Night at Discogs. Complete your 38 Special collection/5().

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about 38 Special - Rockin' Into The Night at Discogs. Complete your 38 Special collection/5(). Rockin' Into The Night 2 You Got The Deal 3 Stone Cold Believer 4 The Love That I've Lost 5 Take Me Through The Night 6 Turn It On 7 Robin Hood 8 You're The Captain 9 Money Honey /5(31).

Rockin' Into The Night 2 You Got The Deal 3 Stone Cold Believer 4 The Love That I've Lost 5 Take Me Through The Night 6 Turn It On 7 Robin Hood 8 You're The Captain 9 Money Honey /5(31).


Sitemap

Ras Alla* & The Spears* / Intemidators* - Bosrah (Vinyl), AC/DC - Blow Up Your Video (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Nod Factor (Instrumental) - Mad Skillz - The Nod Factor (Vinyl), (un)SAID - The Initial Transition (CD, Album), Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra - Swingin Safari / Black Beauty (Vinyl), Samba De Orfeu, LAvventura - Paul Mauriat - LEté Indien (Cassette), Shouting and Pointing - Joe Elliotts Down N Outz - Further Adventures Of... (CD, Album), Skinned And Endangered, Nature Boy - George Benson - In Flight (Cassette, Album), Joka Päivä, Joka Yö - Taljanka - Imarme (CD, Album), Strutter - Kiss - Icon 2 (CD), Too Much, Too Little, Too Late - Various - 25 Years Of Number 1 Hits / Soul (CD), Terra Do Sol, Quinze Años Tiene Mi Amor - Dúo Dinámico - Dúo Dinámico (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Commments

  1. Rockin Into the Night Remastered Special Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 31 ratings. See all 18 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Listen Now with Amazon Music: Rockin' Into The Night "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price New from Used from MP3 Music, January 1, /5(31).
  2. Rockin' into the night Rockin' into the night (Hey hey hey, it's rockin' today, tonight) Rockin' into the night Rockin' into the night (Hey eee yea yea yea eee) Rockin' into the night. You gotta check out. 23 One Hit Wonders You Still Can't Get Out Of Your Head. Submit a Song; About Us; Advertise; Contact Us;.
  3. 38 Special (2) ‎– Rockin' Into The Night Label: A&M Records ‎– AMLH , A&M Records ‎– SP Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: Europe Released: Genre: Rock. Style: Southern Rock. Tracklist Hide Credits. A1: Rockin' Into The Night /5(45).
  4. Jan 04,  · Rockin' into the Night Special with lyrics onscreen - Duration: KeepIt1up , views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - Rockin' Into The Night YouTube; Hold On.
  5. Nov 22,  · Rockin' Into The Night Special () Written By: Jim Peterik, Gary Smith and Frank Sullivan. Chorded By: Skidaddy, Esq., G.Q. / 4/4 TIME @ BPM (3 Min. 57 Sec.) in 'G'. / .
  6. Rockin into the night Ooo hoo rockin Rockin into the night Rockin into the night Yeah, out on the back street Taking love where I can I found a sweet madonna Ooo, with a bible in her hand She's waiting, anticipating well For someone to save her soul Well I ain't no new messiah But I'm close enough for rock and roll [CHORUS] And I'm slowin down.
  7. When Special recorded the song, they made a few changes to the lyrics. The chorus line was written as "And we went rocking into the night," but became "And we were rocking into the night." Also, the line, "And it's more than that, yeah, it's more than that" was .
  8. 38 Special (2) ‎– Rockin' Into The Night Label: A&M Records ‎– SP Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo Country: US Released: Genre: Rock. Style: Southern Rock. Tracklist Hide Credits. A1: Rockin' Into The Night /5(88).