Category: DEFAULT

Macho Insecurity - Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Kazigami

DEAD KENNEDYS - Bedtime for Democracy [Vinyl] - faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co Music Skip to main content. Try Prime Vinyl version of the Dead Kennedys' final studio album from features 21 tracks, including 'Chickshit Conformist', 'Hop with the Jet Set', Anarchy for Sale'. Macho Insecurity. Macho Insecurity. Listen Now $ I Spy/5(60). View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Bedtime For Democracy on Discogs. Label: Manifesto (2) - MFO • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: USA & Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk/5(). View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Bedtime For Democracy on Discogs. Label: Fringe Product - FPL ,Alternative Tentacles - VIRUS 50 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk/5(35).

Name one thing on earth lower than a tough guy Who talks with his fists instead of using his head Who beats the shit out of anything it can't understand Behind the muscle mask is a scared little boy Called macho insecurity Macho insecurity Macho insecurity 'cause you can't stand Yourself Got a bitch with me? Why won't you say it to my face? It's so easy to mouth off to others But where's your proof?

Maybe we can talk if you'd just drop your act Nothing's ever solved by making childish threats That's macho insecurity chorus Why do you Album) people to be so afraid of you? Why are you so scared of anything that's different?

You look at me from the back of the room All I see is a bumbling buffoon Head down like you don't see much Until you move in to make your bust I spy for you and me I spy for you and me Disguised like you're one of the scene Just stand alone with no real friends Scared people will find out who you are Alone in the world without your telephone beeper I spy for you and me I spy for you and me Curious folks ask questions of life But you can't answer 'cause your heart's like a knife Still you feel you sing the last song sung You're just a heartless piece of scum with a gun I spy for you and me I spy for you and me I spy I spy I spy.

Poison is bubbling Beneath your dreamhome Buried there years before Kid runs in crying From playing in the garden Mommy, I burned my hands!

What's making our eyes so itchy? But what about all these fainting spells? Get ready for the blast off! And don't LP the hype! We're going into space. You're gong the wrong direction We have, But that's your problem We planned it that way We had to dispose of all of you so We can spoil the final frontier How dare you question our star wars plans For the farce that they are?

Do the slag! Don't let those sissies on the floor They're unhip, man, they bought the wrong clothes Let's all do the latest craze 'cause having allies never pays We'll slag everyone each and every night So we can pretend that we're all right Make those pricks feel just so small We'll show the world that we're three feet tall.

Have we got a telethon for you coming soon on mtv! It's usa for south africa 'cause those poor, sex-starved riot battalions Need more machine guns, more tear gas, more nerve gas, more electric Fences for those prison camps they call homelands. Everytime we buy food at theftway. Don't delay! Wake up! The president's had too much to drink His days of power are about gone He's been talking to paintings in the hall He says, I'm finished, so what the hell?

My life is ruined, what matters now? Gone with my wind Out with a bang I'm gonna end it all right now Gone with my wind Out with a bang You're coming with me, oh wow My bombs will rain down on d. We'll nuke our enemies while they're asleep We'll be safe in the ground below And laugh and drink till the cows come home So c'mon john, whadya say?

But you reached for the button anyhow I had no choice but to knock you out That's just last night's bump on your head On to the next crisis, it's another day Gone with my wind Out with a bang I'm gonna end it all right now Gone with my wind Out with a bang You're coming with me, oh wow. Step right up folks Anarchy for sale! Javascript is required to view shouts on this page.

Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags hardcore punk 80s punk s Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Bedtime for Democracy Dead Kennedyslisteners. Name one thing on earth lower than a tough guy Who talks with his fists instead of using his head Who beats the shit out of anything it can't… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images 52 more. During its initial eight-year run with original vocalist Jello Biafrathe band attracted controversy for their provocative content and were among the first to define the style of s hardcore punk. Dead Kennedys' lyrics were usually political in nature, LP, satirizing the Reagan Administration and the American establishment in general, as well as popular culture and even the punk movement itself.

Several stores refused to stock their recordings, sparking debate about censorship in rock musi… read more. During its initial eight-year run with original vocalist Jello Biafrathe band attracted controver… read more.

During its initial eight-year run with original vocalist Jello Biafrathe band attracted controversy for their provocative content and were amon… read more. Similar Macho Insecurity - Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy (Vinyl Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Album) 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May

Dec 24,  · referencing Bedtime For Democracy, LP, Album, RE, Pur, AIM , AIM Notably on this release, the single picture cover is also a VERY tight fit and trying to get the album in/out is a chore without actually damaging it!/5(1K). Label: Alternative Tentacles - VIRUS 50 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy (, Gatefold, Vinyl) | /5(). A9 – Macho Insecurity A10 – I Spy A11 – Cesspools In Eden B1 – One-Way Ticket To Pluto B2 – Do The Slag B3 – A Commercial B4 – Gone With My Wind B5 – Anarchy For Sale B6 – Chickenshit Conformist B7 – Where Do Ya Draw The Line B8 – Potshot Heard Around The World B9 – .

Macho Insecurity. Dead Kennedys. From the Album Bedtime For Democracy Listen Now Buy song $ Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co (US).

Record Shop X: Dead Kennedys: Bedtime for democracy: CD, LP, LP. SIDE A 1. Take This Job And Shove It 2. Hop With The Jet Set 3. Dear Abby 4. Rambozo The Clown. Macho Insecurity. Dead Kennedys. From the Album Bedtime For Democracy Listen Now Buy song $ Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co (US).

Macho Insecurity Lyrics: Name one thing on Earth lower than a tough guy (tough guy) / Who talks with his fists instead of using his head (his head) / Who beats the shit out of anything he can't.

Macho Insecurity Lyrics: Name one thing on Earth lower than a tough guy (tough guy) / Who talks with his fists instead of using his head (his head) / Who beats the shit out of anything he can't. Bedtime for Democracy is an album released by California punk rock band Dead Kennedys in It ended up being the last album of original material that they’ve produced together, for they.

Bedtime for Democracy is an album released by California punk rock band Dead Kennedys in It ended up being the last album of original material that they’ve produced together, for they.


Sitemap

Robyn - Show Me Love (CD), Riots In The Rain - Made Mountain - Riots In The Rain (CD), La Mia Musica, Musette Bavarois - Various - Effets Courts Et Danses Variees (Vinyl, LP), Sunday - The Island City Jazz Band - Live At The Electric Co. Friday Harbor, WA (Vinyl, LP), Temporary Like Achilles - Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde (CD, Album), Flip The Switch - The Rolling Stones - Weserstadion - Breme (CD), (Anesthesia)-Pulling Teeth - Metallica - Kill Em All (CD, Album), The Gratitude Attitude - Patch The Pirate - Praises 2 (Cassette, Album), Suite 903 No.5 - Disc 2

8 Commments

  1. Stream Bedtime For Democracy by Dead Kennedys and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Macho Insecurity. Macho Insecurity. Listen Now $ I Spy. I Spy. Listen Now $ Still a good album and seems only right to buy on vinyl /5(60).
  2. DEAD KENNEDYS - Bedtime for Democracy [Vinyl] - faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co Music Skip to main content. Try Prime Vinyl version of the Dead Kennedys' final studio album from features 21 tracks, including 'Chickshit Conformist', 'Hop with the Jet Set', Anarchy for Sale'. Macho Insecurity. Macho Insecurity. Listen Now $ I Spy/5(60).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Bedtime For Democracy on Discogs. Label: Manifesto (2) - MFO • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: USA & Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk/5().
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Bedtime For Democracy on Discogs. Label: Fringe Product - FPL ,Alternative Tentacles - VIRUS 50 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk/5(35).
  5. Dec 24,  · referencing Bedtime For Democracy, LP, Album, RE, Pur, AIM , AIM Notably on this release, the single picture cover is also a VERY tight fit and trying to get the album in/out is a chore without actually damaging it!/5(1K).
  6. Label: Alternative Tentacles - VIRUS 50 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy (, Gatefold, Vinyl) | /5().
  7. A9 – Macho Insecurity A10 – I Spy A11 – Cesspools In Eden B1 – One-Way Ticket To Pluto B2 – Do The Slag B3 – A Commercial B4 – Gone With My Wind B5 – Anarchy For Sale B6 – Chickenshit Conformist B7 – Where Do Ya Draw The Line B8 – Potshot Heard Around The World B9 – .
  8. Record Shop X: Dead Kennedys: Bedtime for democracy: CD, LP, LP. SIDE A 1. Take This Job And Shove It 2. Hop With The Jet Set 3. Dear Abby 4. Rambozo The Clown.