Category: DEFAULT

Kero One - Windmills Of Soul Instrumentals (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Kigak

Label: Plug Label - CDp • Format: CD Album Digipack • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Jazzy Hip-Hop, Instrumental Kero One - Windmills Of The Soul Instrumentals (, Digipack, CD) | Discogs5/5(2). It's finally here on CD, the in-demand instrumental versions of Kero One's highly talked about Windmills of the Soul album. The album contains a special never be heard exclusive track called "Just Groovin' Homes". For Fans of tribe called quest, Common, the /5(4). Check out Windmills of the Soul Instrumentals by Kero One on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co out of 5 stars This album is one of the best I have heard in years. Reviewed in the United States on September 3, Verified Purchase/5(4).

Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 14 tracks, Release Date 24 October Related Tags metro downtempo downbeat adds luved jazzy beats Add tags View all tags, Kero One - Windmills Of Soul Instrumentals (Vinyl. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading.

More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 10 more. Without any experience as to how he should distribute his new record, Kero One spent endless hours researching, cold calling, and seeking help from friends.

Of the 50 copies that were eventually distributed around the world, one landed in a tiny record store in Tokyo, Jap… read more. Using only his homemade studio and person… read more. Using only his homemade studio and personal credit card, Kero One pressed and released … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Love this LP. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March LP Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May LP Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Kero One's debut album.

Hailed a jazzhop classic. Total 4 songs. Wether you're lucky enough to own the vinyl or not, you can now rock it. This is an outline of the Windmills of The Soul vinyl label. We raided a warehouse and found some deadstock shirt items from Once these sell then that's it, they'll stay forever in history, or in your collection. Windmills Intro Give Thanks feat. Niamaj Musical Journey My Story In a Dream Ain't That Somethin Tempted In All The Wrong Places Keep It Alive!

The Cycle Repeats Fly Fly Away Its a New Day Check The Blueprints Early Believers Instrumentals. Fin go to album. Sumoschro go to album. On Bandcamp Radio. Guest host Kero One - Windmills Of Soul Instrumentals (Vinyl Garcia showcases her debut album 'Source' listen now.

Aug 31,  · referencing Windmills Of The Soul, CD, Album, cp This release is dope, if you like jazzy beats you'll dig this whole record. Don't have a thing to complain as far as the beats are concerned, the flows are kinda cookie cutter but not too bad/5(). Kero One “My Story” 12″ Release date: December Catalogue # PLP Format: 12″, MP3: Side A 1. My Story (Original Session) 2. My Story (Session Instrumental) Side B 3. My Story (DJ Mitsu Remix) 4. My Story (DJ Mitsu Instrumental) 5. Ain’t That Somethin’ Notes: Plug Label / P-Vine Records Written and produced by Kero One. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Windmills Of The Soul on Discogs. Label: Plug Label - cp • Format: CD Album • Country: US • .

Windmills Instrumentals by Kero One, released 10 February 1. Windmills Intro 2. Give Thanks 3. Musical Journey 4. My Story 5. In a Dream 6. Tempted 7. In All the Wrong Places 8. Keep it Alive! 9. The Cycle Repeats Fly Fly Away KERO ONE - It's a New .

Windmills of the Soul, an Album by Kero One. Released 16 September on P-Vine (catalog no. PCD; CD). Genres: Jazz Rap, West Coast Hip Hop. Jul 16,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Kero One - In All The Wrong Places (Instrumental) YouTube Kero One - In All the Wrong Places (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) - .

This album is one of the best I have heard in years. Kero One is the man. Combining the best of acid jazz and hip hop these tunes will be the hit of any sophisticated party. The songs Give Thanks and Tempted are the clear standouts. Totally give it a 10 out of Respectfully, Gogo/5(4).

Windmills Instrumentals by Kero One, released 10 February 1. Windmills Intro 2. Give Thanks 3. Musical Journey 4. My Story 5. In a Dream 6. Tempted 7. In All the Wrong Places 8. Keep it Alive! 9. The Cycle Repeats Fly Fly Away KERO ONE - It's a New . This album is one of the best I have heard in years. Kero One is the man. Combining the best of acid jazz and hip hop these tunes will be the hit of any sophisticated party. The songs Give Thanks and Tempted are the clear standouts. Totally give it a 10 out of Respectfully, Gogo/5(4).

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Windmills Of The Soul on Discogs. Label: P-Vine Records - PCD • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Jazzy Hip-Hop, Conscious, Boom Bap.


Sitemap

Concentida - Cuco Sanchez - Boleros (Vinyl), I Always Let Her Down - The Besmirchers - Besmirch And Destroy (CD, Album), La Mia Anima - Serena Brancale - Galleggiare (CD, Album), Ayatolah - Various - La Edad De Oro Del Pop Español (CD), Long Distances, Gerry Mulligan - Bob Brookmeyer - Nightwatch (Vinyl, LP), Eclipse, Shes Still A Mystery - The Lovin Spoonful - Singles As & Bs (CD), Just Another Man - Glen Campbell - Gentle On My Mind / By The Time I Get To Phoenix (CD), Beauty Dies

9 Commments

  1. Aug 31,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Windmills Of The Soul on Discogs. Label: Plug Label - cp,Plug Label - P • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Conscious/5(42).
  2. Label: Plug Label - CDp • Format: CD Album Digipack • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Jazzy Hip-Hop, Instrumental Kero One - Windmills Of The Soul Instrumentals (, Digipack, CD) | Discogs5/5(2).
  3. It's finally here on CD, the in-demand instrumental versions of Kero One's highly talked about Windmills of the Soul album. The album contains a special never be heard exclusive track called "Just Groovin' Homes". For Fans of tribe called quest, Common, the /5(4).
  4. Check out Windmills of the Soul Instrumentals by Kero One on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co out of 5 stars This album is one of the best I have heard in years. Reviewed in the United States on September 3, Verified Purchase/5(4).
  5. Aug 31,  · referencing Windmills Of The Soul, CD, Album, cp This release is dope, if you like jazzy beats you'll dig this whole record. Don't have a thing to complain as far as the beats are concerned, the flows are kinda cookie cutter but not too bad/5().
  6. Kero One “My Story” 12″ Release date: December Catalogue # PLP Format: 12″, MP3: Side A 1. My Story (Original Session) 2. My Story (Session Instrumental) Side B 3. My Story (DJ Mitsu Remix) 4. My Story (DJ Mitsu Instrumental) 5. Ain’t That Somethin’ Notes: Plug Label / P-Vine Records Written and produced by Kero One.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Windmills Of The Soul on Discogs. Label: Plug Label - cp • Format: CD Album • Country: US • .
  8. Windmills of the Soul, an Album by Kero One. Released 16 September on P-Vine (catalog no. PCD; CD). Genres: Jazz Rap, West Coast Hip Hop.
  9. Jul 16,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Kero One - In All The Wrong Places (Instrumental) YouTube Kero One - In All the Wrong Places (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) - .