Category: DEFAULT

I Aint Got You - Jimmy Reed - You Dont Have To Go (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Fenrill

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jimmy Reed - You Don't Have To Go at Discogs. Complete your Jimmy Reed collection.4/5(22). Mathis James Reed (September 6, – August 29, ) was an American blues musician and songwriter. His particular style of electric blues was popular with blues as well as non-blues audiences. Reed's songs such as "Honest I Do" (), "Baby What You Want Me to Do" (), "Big Boss Man" (), and "Bright Lights, Big City" () appeared on both Billboard magazine's rhythm and blues. I Ain't Got You Lyrics: I got a Eldorado Cadillac / Wit's a spare tire on the back / I got the charge account at Goldblatt / But I ain't got you / I got a tavern and a package store / Don't matter.

Rate These Lyrics. Log in now to I Aint Got You - Jimmy Reed - You Dont Have To Go (CD) this track to your mixtape!

We do not have any tags for I Ain't Got You lyrics. Why not add your own? Log in to add a tag. More Jimmy Reed Lyrics. Big Boss Man Lyrics C. However, between and he left the south to head to Chicago to find a job because there were more job opportunities available there due to the war. He was drafted into U. Navy I Aint Got You - Jimmy Reed - You Dont Have To Go (CD) there.

In he was discharged and returned home to Mississippi briefly before once more traveling to the Chicago area, I Aint Got You - Jimmy Reed - You Dont Have To Go (CD).

While working in the steel mills, Reed spent his leisure time with a friend named Willie Joe Duncan, who played the one-string guitar, or Diddley-bow.

He also re-established contact with Eddie Taylor, who had moved north to try his luck. The two played together; Reed on guitar, harp, I Aint Got You - Jimmy Reed - You Dont Have To Go (CD), and vocals, and Taylor on guitar. Jimmy finally got the break he had been hoping for in when he secured a recording contract with VeeJay Records. His hits appealed to blacks and whites. Reed was an epileptic and this fact, plus his fascination for the bottle, constantly undermined his work.

Reed often appeared on stage drunk. Jimmy Reed died on August 29,in Oakland, California, after suffering an epileptic seizure at age Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday I Aint Got You - Jimmy Reed - You Dont Have To Go (CD) April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 I Aint Got You - Jimmy Reed - You Dont Have To Go (CD) Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May

Jimmy Reed - You Don`t Have to Go Lyrics. Ohh, baby, you don't have to go Ohh, baby, you don't have to go I'm gonna pack up darlin' Down the road I go Well now, I give you all my mo. Feb 08,  · # 5 RnB. Jimmy Reed tabs, chords, guitar, bass, ukulele chords, power tabs and guitar pro tabs including baby what you want me to do, honest i do, shame shame shame, aint got you, big boss man.

You Don't Have To Go Lyrics: Ohh, baby, you don't have to go / Ohh, baby, you don't have to go / I'm gonna pack up darlin' / Down the road I go / Well now, I give you all my money / Then ya go.

I got a Eldorado Cadillac Wit's a spare tire on the back I got the charge account at Goldblatt But I ain't got you I got a tavern and a package store Don't matter where I go You keep the ring in my nose But I ain't got you I got . You Don't Have to Go; 6. Boogie in the Dark; 7. Shoot My Baby; 8. Rockin' with Reed; 9. I'm Gonna Ruin You; Pretty Thing; I Ain't Got You; She Don't Want Me No More; Come on Baby; I Don't Go for That; Baby, Don't Say That No More; Ain't That Lovin' You Baby; Can't Stand to See You Go; I Love You Baby; My.

There is a devent chance that I Ain't Got You might have been the first song Keith Richards committed to tape: it certainly figured on a 4-track demo recorded with Mick Jagger and Dick Taylor in , shortly before Little Boy Blue & The Blue Boys mutated into The Rolling faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co Band's enthusiasm for Mississippi blues-man Reed flourished, and they used many of his songs in their repertoire.

You Don't Have To Go Lyrics: Ohh, baby, you don't have to go / Ohh, baby, you don't have to go / I'm gonna pack up darlin' / Down the road I go / Well now, I give you all my money / Then ya go. There is a devent chance that I Ain't Got You might have been the first song Keith Richards committed to tape: it certainly figured on a 4-track demo recorded with Mick Jagger and Dick Taylor in , shortly before Little Boy Blue & The Blue Boys mutated into The Rolling faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co Band's enthusiasm for Mississippi blues-man Reed flourished, and they used many of his songs in their repertoire.

Ain't That Lovin' You Baby Lyrics: Know I love ya baby / Know I love ya babe / Know I love ya babe / But you don't even know my name / Let me tell ya baby / I'll tell ya what I would do / I would.


Sitemap

Chasing Rainbows - Various - Latest & Greatest Soft Rock Ballads (CD), In The Spell Of Midnights Grace - Amortis - Summoned By Astral Fires (CD, Album), La Chica - Various - Club Tropicana Volume 2 (Cassette), Holy Water - Savage (7) - Sons Of Malice (Vinyl, LP), Cuando Calienta El Sol - Raffaella Carrà - De Cerca (CD), When Love Dies - Acting Lovers - Erotic Secrets (CD), Alleluia - Thomas Hampson - Christmas With Thomas Hampson (CD, Album), Bigfoot - Heavyshift - Unchain Your Mind (Vinyl, LP), Кад Бих Могла, Noche Cerrada (Berk Mix) - Silica Gel (2) - Lengua Mater (File, Album), Zaranda - Various - Songs And Dances Of Spain Volume 9: Asturias and Santander (Vinyl, LP), The Sideline - STR (7) - Hopes For Hire (CD, Album), Stormy Weather - Lena Horne - This Is Lena Horne (Vinyl, LP, Album), For Nenette - Rossano Sportiello - In The Dark (CD), Metakognition (Paradigma Version) - Umilenie - Paradigma (File)

9 Commments

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of You Don't Have To Go on Discogs/5(3).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jimmy Reed - You Don't Have To Go at Discogs. Complete your Jimmy Reed collection.4/5(22).
  3. Mathis James Reed (September 6, – August 29, ) was an American blues musician and songwriter. His particular style of electric blues was popular with blues as well as non-blues audiences. Reed's songs such as "Honest I Do" (), "Baby What You Want Me to Do" (), "Big Boss Man" (), and "Bright Lights, Big City" () appeared on both Billboard magazine's rhythm and blues.
  4. I Ain't Got You Lyrics: I got a Eldorado Cadillac / Wit's a spare tire on the back / I got the charge account at Goldblatt / But I ain't got you / I got a tavern and a package store / Don't matter.
  5. Jimmy Reed - You Don`t Have to Go Lyrics. Ohh, baby, you don't have to go Ohh, baby, you don't have to go I'm gonna pack up darlin' Down the road I go Well now, I give you all my mo.
  6. Jimmy Reed tabs, chords, guitar, bass, ukulele chords, power tabs and guitar pro tabs including baby what you want me to do, honest i do, shame shame shame, aint got you, big boss man.
  7. I got a Eldorado Cadillac Wit's a spare tire on the back I got the charge account at Goldblatt But I ain't got you I got a tavern and a package store Don't matter where I go You keep the ring in my nose But I ain't got you I got .
  8. You Don't Have to Go; 6. Boogie in the Dark; 7. Shoot My Baby; 8. Rockin' with Reed; 9. I'm Gonna Ruin You; Pretty Thing; I Ain't Got You; She Don't Want Me No More; Come on Baby; I Don't Go for That; Baby, Don't Say That No More; Ain't That Lovin' You Baby; Can't Stand to See You Go; I Love You Baby; My.