Category: DEFAULT

Fats Waller - Portrait Of Fats Waller (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Dojora

Fats Waller, , wrote + tunes, many of which hold up well today. "Honeysuckle Rose," "Ain't Misbehavin'," and "Keepin' Out of Mischief Now" spring immediately to mind. Moreover, he recorded + sides in his brief life. (Note: This review applies only to the 2-CD collection on the Gallerie label/5(2). The songs on FW Portrait Vol 2 are also found in the 10CD Fats Waller wallet box, also put out by Documents /Membran. For much less $, usually. However, the CDs come in sleeves, rather than "jewel boxes," and there is no 40 page booklet. Nor is there any 5/5(4). My advice to Fats Waller fans is to buy this set now (assuming the bargain prices still apply)! For the most part, the digitally-remastered sound is excellent. This volume CD set is frequently seen on eBay and elsewhere at $ (Nov. ). Fats Waller, , 3/5.

Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Fats Waller - Portrait Of Fats Waller (CD) Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Genre Jazz. Recording Date May 16, - January 23, Track Listing - Disc 1. Honeysuckle Rose.

Fats Waller. Whose Honey Are You? Twelfth Street Rag, Fats Waller - Portrait Of Fats Waller (CD). Euday L. Tea for Two Piano Solo. I Wish I Were Twins. Lulu's Back in Town. The Minor Drag. Blue Because of You.

Irving Berlin. I Got Rhythm. Rhythm Fats Waller - Portrait Of Fats Waller (CD) Romance. I'm Growing Fonder of You. George W. You're Not the Only Oyster in the Stew.

Breakin' the Ice. Have a Little Dream on Me. Let's Pretend There's a Moon. Don't Let It Bother You. My Very Good Friend the Milkman. Handful of Keys Piano Solo.

Keepin' Out of Mischief Now. Ring Dem Bells Piano Solo. Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday Fats Waller - Portrait Of Fats Waller (CD) May Monday 11 May Fats Waller - Portrait Of Fats Waller (CD) 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday Fats Waller - Portrait Of Fats Waller (CD) June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of A Portrait Of Fats Waller on Discogs.4/5(1). View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Portrait Vol. 2 on Discogs. Label: Documents - • Format: 10x, CD Compilation Box Set • Country: Germany • Genre: Jazz • Fats Waller ‎– Portrait Vol. 2 Label: Documents ‎– 4/5(2). My advice to Fats Waller fans is to buy this set now (assuming the bargain prices still apply)! For the most part, the digitally-remastered sound is excellent. This volume CD set is frequently seen on eBay and elsewhere at $ (Nov. ). Fats Waller, , 3/5(6).

Fats Waller was the son of a preacher and learned to play the organ in church with his mother. Overcoming opposition from his clergyman father, Waller became a professional pianist at 15, working in cabarets and theaters. In he won a talent contest playing Johnson's "Carolina Shout", a song he learned from watching a player piano play it.

– Fats Waller And His Buddies: Won't You Get Off It, Please Banjo – Will Johnson (2) Bass – Pops Foster Clarinet – Albert Nicholas, Charlie Holmes, Larry Binyon Drums – Kaiser Marshall Piano – Fats Waller Trombone – J.C. Higginbotham, Jack Teagarden Trumpet – Henry Allen*, Leonard Davis Written-By – Waller* 7 – Fats. Fats Waller was the son of a preacher and learned to play the organ in church with his mother. Overcoming opposition from his clergyman father, Waller became a professional pianist at 15, working in cabarets and theaters. In he won a talent contest playing Johnson's "Carolina Shout", a song he learned from watching a player piano play it.

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Portrait, Vol. 2 - Fats Waller on AllMusic -

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Portrait, Vol. 2 - Fats Waller on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for A Portrait of Fats Waller - Fats Waller on AllMusic -

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for A Portrait of Fats Waller - Fats Waller on AllMusic -


Sitemap

Carmen / Gimme Some Lovin - Dollie De Luxe - Carmen / Gimme Some Lovin (Vinyl), Tavallisia - Rankka Päivä - Katkeraan Loppuun Saakka (Vinyl), Love Never Dies - Michael Schenker Group* - Written In The Sand (CD, Album), Holding On - Jonathan Butler - Jonathan Butler (Vinyl, LP, Album), Cant Turn Back - Red Rider - Over 60 Minutes With... Red Rider (CD), No, Not Much, My Sanity (Daniel Myer Remix) - Kartagon - In The Clinic (File, Album), Raunchy - The Teenage Flames - Your Parade Of 15 Hits Of The 50s (Vinyl, LP), Wake Me In Wyoming - Whitney Rose - Rule 62 (CD, Album), Chlapci A Chlapi - Various - Epidemie (Cassette), Woman - Anti-Nowhere League - Woman (Vinyl)

8 Commments

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Portrait Vol. 1 on Discogs. Label: Documents - • Format: 10x, CD Compilation • Country: Germany • Genre: Jazz • Fats Waller - Portrait Vol. 1 (, CD) | Discogs4/5(1).
  2. Fats Waller, , wrote + tunes, many of which hold up well today. "Honeysuckle Rose," "Ain't Misbehavin'," and "Keepin' Out of Mischief Now" spring immediately to mind. Moreover, he recorded + sides in his brief life. (Note: This review applies only to the 2-CD collection on the Gallerie label/5(2).
  3. The songs on FW Portrait Vol 2 are also found in the 10CD Fats Waller wallet box, also put out by Documents /Membran. For much less $, usually. However, the CDs come in sleeves, rather than "jewel boxes," and there is no 40 page booklet. Nor is there any 5/5(4).
  4. My advice to Fats Waller fans is to buy this set now (assuming the bargain prices still apply)! For the most part, the digitally-remastered sound is excellent. This volume CD set is frequently seen on eBay and elsewhere at $ (Nov. ). Fats Waller, , 3/5.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of A Portrait Of Fats Waller on Discogs.4/5(1).
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Portrait Vol. 2 on Discogs. Label: Documents - • Format: 10x, CD Compilation Box Set • Country: Germany • Genre: Jazz • Fats Waller ‎– Portrait Vol. 2 Label: Documents ‎– 4/5(2).
  7. My advice to Fats Waller fans is to buy this set now (assuming the bargain prices still apply)! For the most part, the digitally-remastered sound is excellent. This volume CD set is frequently seen on eBay and elsewhere at $ (Nov. ). Fats Waller, , 3/5(6).
  8. – Fats Waller And His Buddies: Won't You Get Off It, Please Banjo – Will Johnson (2) Bass – Pops Foster Clarinet – Albert Nicholas, Charlie Holmes, Larry Binyon Drums – Kaiser Marshall Piano – Fats Waller Trombone – J.C. Higginbotham, Jack Teagarden Trumpet – Henry Allen*, Leonard Davis Written-By – Waller* 7 – Fats.