Category: DEFAULT

Cant Hold Back The Tears - Little Milton - Blues In The Night (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Gardataur

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Stand By Me on Discogs.4/5(6). Blues In The Night: You're Welcome To The Club: Can't Hold Back The Tears: Country Style: We're Gonna Make It: Who's Cheating Who? Without My Sweet Baby: Feel So Bad: Color My Blues Bright 1: I'm Mighty Grateful: 2: Give Me This Chance: 3: Loving You: 4: Man Loves Two (Man's Temptation) (Alternate) * 5: Let Me Down. Blues In The Night: 6: Stand By Me: 7: Can't Hold Back That Tears: 8: Country Style: 9: I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town: Man Loves Two: We're Gonna Make It: Who's Cheating Who? You're Welcome To The Club: Feel So Bad: Fever: Hard Luck Blues: Have Mercy Baby: More And More: Part Time Love:

Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags blues soul Cant Hold Back The Tears - Little Milton - Blues In The Night (CD) and blues northern soul Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 9 more. Milton was born James Milton Campbell, Jr. By age twelve he had learned the guitar and was a street… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday Cant Hold Back The Tears - Little Milton - Blues In The Night (CD) April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Most people use their real name.

Select Gender? This helps us keep people, musicians and brands searchable on Myspace. Please select Female Male Unspecified. This is your profile URL.

Pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. You can throw in numbers, dots and dashes, too, Cant Hold Back The Tears - Little Milton - Blues In The Night (CD). Pick one that's hard-to-crack, only known by you, and at least 6 characters long. Use this to log in to your account, receive notifications and get handy updates from us. Date of Birth? Please enter the account owner's birth date here. We based it off your Facebook details. But you can pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter.

Numbers, dots and dashes are ok, too. Select one Female Male Unspecified. Connect me to Facebook friends and artists on Myspace?

You may already know people on Myspace. If we find matches from your Facebook friends, we'll connect you to them right away. Tell my friends about Myspace? We based it off your Twitter details. Connect me Cant Hold Back The Tears - Little Milton - Blues In The Night (CD) people I follow on Twitter? If we find matches from the people you follow on Twitter, we'll connect you to them right away.

Tell my followers about Myspace? Let your followers know you're on Myspace with a Cant Hold Back The Tears - Little Milton - Blues In The Night (CD). Welcome to Myspace.

Can't Hold Back The Tears: Grits Ain't Groceries (All Around The World) Just A Litle Bit: Poor Man: Baby I Love You: Let's Get Together: Your Precious Love: Kansas City: Good To Me As I Am To You: I Play Dirty: Things I Used To Do: I Don't Know: Blues Get Off My Shoulder: If Walls Could Talk. Biography. Milton was born James Milton Campbell Jr. on September 7, in Inverness, faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co was and raised in Greenville, Mississippi by a farmer and local blues musician. By age twelve he was a street musician, chiefly influenced by T-Bone Walker and his blues and rock and roll contemporaries. He joined the Rhythm Aces in the early part of the s, a three piece band who . This CD of two of Little Milton's classic, early-'60s titles for the Checker label, We're Gonna Make it and Sings Big Blues, features a nice variety of blues material and some stellar faharderimarneusobisecocontge.cong above it all, though, is Milton's powerful voice: a solid combination of gospel intensity and fluid phrasing that sprang from Roy Brown, moved through B.B. King, and found its way to both.

Tracklist We're Gonna Make It () You're Welcome To The Club () I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town () Blues In The Night () Country Style () Who's Cheating Who () Blind Man () Can't Hold Back The Tears () Believe In Me () Stand.

(Blues) Little Milton - - (collection 25 CD) MP3, kbps» Зарубежный блюз (lossy):: faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co Related to Little Milton - We're Gonna Make It  Little Milton - We're Gonna Make It  Lexxus - Gonna Make Some Money - Hip Hop Remix (Best You Can)  Little Milton - What It Is - Live At Montreux  Aretha Franklin - Until You Come Back To Me / If You Don't Think  Aretha Franklin - Until You Come Back To Me.

1) Little Milton (September 17, —August 4, ) was the stage name for Milton Campbell, Jr., a blues vocalist and guitarist best known his hits "Grits Ain't Groceries" and "We're Going to Make It.".

Tracklist We're Gonna Make It () You're Welcome To The Club () I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town () Blues In The Night () Country Style () Who's Cheating Who () Blind Man () Can't Hold Back The Tears () Believe In Me () Stand. 1) Little Milton (September 17, —August 4, ) was the stage name for Milton Campbell, Jr., a blues vocalist and guitarist best known his hits "Grits Ain't Groceries" and "We're Going to Make It.".

We're Gonna Make It / Can't Hold Back the Tears, a Single by Little Milton. Released in on Checker (catalog no. ; Vinyl 7"). Genres: Chicago Soul, Soul Blues, Rhythm & Blues.


Sitemap

Urga Love, So Wie EIn See - Joy Fleming - Glücksrad-Lied (CD), Disaster Reality - Witchsorrow - No Light, Only Fire (Vinyl, LP), Basies Back In Town, Ill Be There - Various - The Very Best Of Motown Love Songs - Volume 1 (Vinyl, LP), Almost Asleep, Part Two - The Late Virginia Summers - Sundowning (File, MP3), Whenever There Is Love - Various - Dance Across The Universe Volume 1 (CD), Beating Round The Bush - Mud - Its Better Than Working (Vinyl, LP, Album), Corvus Coren - 1492 (File, Album), Lets Go (Instrumental) - Shape Of Broad Minds - Blue Experience EP (Vinyl), Wanderin On - Hank Snow - The Old And Great Songs (Vinyl, LP)

9 Commments

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Blues In The Night on Discogs. Label: Zillion Records - • Series: Great Blues Performers • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Blues • Little Milton ‎– Blues In The Night Can't Hold Back The Tears: 5: If Walls Could Talk: 3.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Stand By Me on Discogs.4/5(6).
  3. Blues In The Night: You're Welcome To The Club: Can't Hold Back The Tears: Country Style: We're Gonna Make It: Who's Cheating Who? Without My Sweet Baby: Feel So Bad: Color My Blues Bright 1: I'm Mighty Grateful: 2: Give Me This Chance: 3: Loving You: 4: Man Loves Two (Man's Temptation) (Alternate) * 5: Let Me Down.
  4. Blues In The Night: 6: Stand By Me: 7: Can't Hold Back That Tears: 8: Country Style: 9: I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town: Man Loves Two: We're Gonna Make It: Who's Cheating Who? You're Welcome To The Club: Feel So Bad: Fever: Hard Luck Blues: Have Mercy Baby: More And More: Part Time Love:
  5. Can't Hold Back The Tears: Grits Ain't Groceries (All Around The World) Just A Litle Bit: Poor Man: Baby I Love You: Let's Get Together: Your Precious Love: Kansas City: Good To Me As I Am To You: I Play Dirty: Things I Used To Do: I Don't Know: Blues Get Off My Shoulder: If Walls Could Talk.
  6. Biography. Milton was born James Milton Campbell Jr. on September 7, in Inverness, faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co was and raised in Greenville, Mississippi by a farmer and local blues musician. By age twelve he was a street musician, chiefly influenced by T-Bone Walker and his blues and rock and roll contemporaries. He joined the Rhythm Aces in the early part of the s, a three piece band who .
  7. This CD of two of Little Milton's classic, early-'60s titles for the Checker label, We're Gonna Make it and Sings Big Blues, features a nice variety of blues material and some stellar faharderimarneusobisecocontge.cong above it all, though, is Milton's powerful voice: a solid combination of gospel intensity and fluid phrasing that sprang from Roy Brown, moved through B.B. King, and found its way to both.
  8. (Blues) Little Milton - - (collection 25 CD) MP3, kbps» Зарубежный блюз (lossy):: faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co
  9. Related to Little Milton - We're Gonna Make It  Little Milton - We're Gonna Make It  Lexxus - Gonna Make Some Money - Hip Hop Remix (Best You Can)  Little Milton - What It Is - Live At Montreux  Aretha Franklin - Until You Come Back To Me / If You Don't Think  Aretha Franklin - Until You Come Back To Me.