Category: DEFAULT

Betty My Love - The Cadillacs - Peek A Boo (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Kazizshura

Listen to your favorite songs from The Best Of The Cadillacs by The Cadillacs Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Betty My Love: The Girl I Love My Girlfriend: Peek-A-Boo: Zoom-Boom-Zing: Romeo: ℗ Rhino Entertainment Company, a. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Peek-A-Boo - The Cadillacs on AllMusic - - This budget package duplicates 14 of the tracks 4/ At 18 tracks, a few collectors' favorites are understandably absent ("Wishing Well," "Jaywalkin'"), but all of the major and minor hits are well aboard, clearly showcasing the groups' ability to tackle everything from beautiful ballads ("Gloria," "The Girl I Love") to jump numbers ("Speedo," "My Girl Friend") to Coaster-style novelties ("Peek-a.

Wednesday 15 April Betty My Love - The Cadillacs - Peek A Boo (CD) Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 Betty My Love - The Cadillacs - Peek A Boo (CD) Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday Betty My Love - The Cadillacs - Peek A Boo (CD) May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Betty My Love - The Cadillacs - Peek A Boo (CD) Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August C'mon Home Baby.

Hurry Home. From This Day On. My Girlfriend. Buzz Buzz Buzz. Yea Yea Baby. Robert Guidry. Holy Smoke Baby. I Want to Know. Ain't You Gonna. It's Spring. Speedoo Is Back. A'looka Here.

Great Googly Moo. Oh, Oh, Lolita. Jack Hammer. Jelly Bean. Please Mr. Your Heart Is So Blind. Cool It, Fool. Track Listing - Disc 4. Jay Walker. Who Ya Gonna Kiss. The Vow. Naggity Nag. You're Not in Love With Me. Bad Dan McGoon. Always, My Darling, Betty My Love - The Cadillacs - Peek A Boo (CD). Still You Left Me Baby. Dum Dee Dum Dum. I Want to Be Loved. I'm in Love. Earl "Speedo" Carroll. Tell Me Today. Kirk Davis.

Let Me Down Easy. It's Love. That's Why. The Boogie Man. I'll Never Let You Go. Wayward Wanderer. Gloria Esther Navarro. Wishing Well Esther Navarro. Carelessly Esther Navarro. No Chance Jeanne Burns. Down the Road Esther Navarro. Speedoo Esther Navarro. Zoom-Boom-Zing Esther Navarro. Let Me Explain Esther Navarro. You Are Esther Navarro. Zoom Esther Navarro. Shock-A-Doo Esther Navarro. Why Esther Navarro.

Betty My Love Danny Small. Woe Is Me Esther Navarro. Sugar-Sugar Chuck Willis. Yea Yea Baby Robert Guidry.

The Cadillacs were an American rock and roll and doo-wop group from Harlem, New York, active from to The group was noted for their hit "Speedoo", written by Esther Navarro, which was instrumental in attracting white audiences to black rock and roll performers. 20 Doo Wop Classics - Speedo by The Cadillacs - CD () for $ from faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co Doo Wop - Order by Phone Price: $ Jul 30,  · The Cadillacs; Album Woe Is Me; Licensed to YouTube by Speedo & The Cadillacs (Live)~ Speedoo,Gloria,Peek A Boo,The Girl I Love - Duration: .

The Cadillacs an American doo-wop group from Harlem, New York were formed in and are noted for their hit "Speedoo". The group came together as The Carnations, with lead vocalist Earl "Speedo" Carroll (November 2, – November 25, ), Bobby Phillips, Lavern Drake (bass vocalist), and Gus Willingham.

Listen to your favorite songs from The Cadillacs: Cool Doo Wop by The Cadillacs Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now. The Cadillacs an American doo-wop group from Harlem, New York were formed in and are noted for their hit "Speedoo". The group came together as The Carnations, with lead vocalist Earl "Speedo" Carroll (November 2, – November 25, ), Bobby Phillips, Lavern Drake (bass vocalist), and Gus Willingham.

The Cadillacs - The Complete Josie Sessions - Cd 2 - 14 - Betty My faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co3 The Cadillacs - The Complete Josie Sessions - Cd 2 - 15 - Woe Is Me (Alt).mp3 The Complete Josie Sessions - Cd 3 - 20 - faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co3 The Cadillacs - The Complete Josie Sessions - Cd 3 - 21 - Jelly faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co3.

The Cadillacs - The Complete Josie Sessions - Cd 2 - 14 - Betty My faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co3 The Cadillacs - The Complete Josie Sessions - Cd 2 - 15 - Woe Is Me (Alt).mp3 The Complete Josie Sessions - Cd 3 - 20 - faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co3 The Cadillacs - The Complete Josie Sessions - Cd 3 - 21 - Jelly faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co3. Listen to your favorite songs from Speedoo by The Cadillacs with Orchestra Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

Listen to your favorite songs from Speedoo by The Cadillacs with Orchestra Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.


Sitemap

Wind Water Fire - Michael Friedman (2) - I Never Knew What Hit Me Until Now (CD, Album), 2 Tone (2) - Street Demons (Vinyl), Ride The Tide - Donnie & Joe Emerson - Still Dreamin Wild: The Lost Recordings 1979-81 (Vinyl, LP), Red Saunders & His Orch.* - Stop, Pretty Baby, Stop / 4 A.M. (Shellac), La Perle, Décision - Maud Masse - Mille & Une Vies (CD, Album), Thunder Road - Bruce Springsteen - Born To Run (Vinyl, LP, Album), Noche De Ronda - Eydie Gorme* & The Trio Los Panchos* - Amor (Vinyl, LP, Album), J.V.C. Force* - Intro 2 Dance / Its A Force Thing (Vinyl), Austin M* - Covert (Vinyl)

8 Commments

  1. Betty My Love 2 Window Lady 3 Peek-A-Boo 4 No Chance 5 The Girl I Love 6 Zoom-Boom-Zing 7 Down the Road 8 Speedo 9 You Are 10 Zoom 11 Sugar Sugar 12 Gloria 13 Romeo 14 My Girlfriend 15 Woe Is Me /5(12).
  2. Listen to your favorite songs from The Best Of The Cadillacs by The Cadillacs Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Betty My Love: The Girl I Love My Girlfriend: Peek-A-Boo: Zoom-Boom-Zing: Romeo: ℗ Rhino Entertainment Company, a.
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Peek-A-Boo - The Cadillacs on AllMusic - - This budget package duplicates 14 of the tracks 4/
  4. At 18 tracks, a few collectors' favorites are understandably absent ("Wishing Well," "Jaywalkin'"), but all of the major and minor hits are well aboard, clearly showcasing the groups' ability to tackle everything from beautiful ballads ("Gloria," "The Girl I Love") to jump numbers ("Speedo," "My Girl Friend") to Coaster-style novelties ("Peek-a.
  5. The Cadillacs were an American rock and roll and doo-wop group from Harlem, New York, active from to The group was noted for their hit "Speedoo", written by Esther Navarro, which was instrumental in attracting white audiences to black rock and roll performers.
  6. 20 Doo Wop Classics - Speedo by The Cadillacs - CD () for $ from faharderimarneusobisecocontge.co Doo Wop - Order by Phone Price: $
  7. Jul 30,  · The Cadillacs; Album Woe Is Me; Licensed to YouTube by Speedo & The Cadillacs (Live)~ Speedoo,Gloria,Peek A Boo,The Girl I Love - Duration: .
  8. Listen to your favorite songs from The Cadillacs: Cool Doo Wop by The Cadillacs Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.